Executives


Mike Harris

President

president@dcmha.ca
250-219-3237


Jon Kocis

VP of Hockey Operations

vphockeyoperations@dcmha.ca
250-219-8660


Kyle Chaffee

VP of Administration

vpadministration@dcmha.ca
250-719-3668


Aaron Bull

VP of Hockey Development

vphockeydevelopment@dcmha.ca
250-219-4461


Gemma Scanlon

Risk Manager

riskmanager@dcmha.ca
250-784-5327


Neil Shuman

TBD

njshuman@hotmail.com
250-719-0942


Jesse Kurjata

TBD

jesse_kurjata@hotmail.com
250-219-4689


Jaret Lenart

TBD

jaret.lenart@laprairiecrane.com
250-261-3748


Mike Reid

League Director

leaguedirector@dcmha.ca
780-918-1929


Bodie Johnson

Equipment Manager

equipment@dcmha.ca
250-784-5541


Neil Stefanyk

TBD

nstefanyk@arcresources.com
250-219-2315


Todd Pickett

TBD

tpickett@dawsoncreek.ca
250-784-8164


Kelly Kautz

TBD

ironstoneinc@gmail.com
403-710-0204


Rob Conroy

TBD

rlconroy@me.com
250-219-7131


Kent Weber

TBD

weberkent@hotmail.com
780-864-8584


Sheldon Wilkinson

Past President

pastpresident@dcmha.ca


Debbie Fynn

Registrar/Office Manager/Ice Scheduler

registrar@dcmha.ca
250-782-7233


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.