Executives


Jon Kocis

VP of Hockey Operations

president@dcmha.ca
250-219-8660


Kyle Chaffee

VP of Administration

vpadministration@dcmha.ca
250-719-3668


Aaron Bull

VP of Hockey Development

vphockeydevelopment@dcmha.ca
250-219-4461


Gemma Scanlon

Risk Manager

riskmanager@dcmha.ca
250-784-5327


Neil Shuman

VP of Hockey Operations

vphockeyoperations@dcmha.ca
250-719-0942


Jesse Kurjata

Head Coach

headcoach@dcmha.ca
250-219-4689


Jaret Lenart

Special Events Director

specialeventsdirector@dcmha.ca
250-261-3748


Mike Reid

League Director

leaguedirector@dcmha.ca
780-918-1929


Bodie Johnson

Equipment Manager

equipment@dcmha.ca
250-784-5541


Neil Stefanyk

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

recruitment@dcmha.ca
250-219-2315


Todd Pickett

Community Relations Director

comrelations@dcmha.ca
250-784-8164


Kelly Kautz

Rec Director

recdirector@dcmha.ca
403-710-0204


Rob Conroy

Rep Director

repdirector@dcmha.ca
250-219-7131


Kent Weber

Fundraising Director

fundraising@dcmha.ca
780-864-8584


Sheldon Wilkinson

Past President

pastpresident@dcmha.ca


Ray Poppe

IP Director

ipdirector@dcmha.ca


Jen Helboe

Female Director

femaledirector@dcmha.ca


Debbie Fynn

Registrar/Office Manager/Ice Scheduler

registrar@dcmha.ca
250-782-7233


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started