Executives


Aaron Bull

President

president@dcmha.ca


Nicole Graff

VP of Administration

vpadministration@dcmha.ca


Mike Harris

VP Hockey Operations

vphockeyoperations@dcmha.ca


Jesse Kurjata

VP of Hockey Development

vphockeydevelopment@dcmha.ca


Debbie Fynn

Registrar/Office Manager/Ice Scheduler

registrar@dcmha.ca
dcmha@pris.ca
250-782-7233


Linley Willich

Referee In Chief

refinchief@dcmha.ca


Rudy Fung

Risk Manager

riskmanager@dcmha.ca


Ray Poppe

Head Coach

headcoach@dcmha.ca


Aaron Harper

Female Director

femaledirector@dcmha.ca


Brian Lawton

Learn to Play Director

ltpdirector@dcmha.ca


Davin Bull

IP Director

ipdirector@dcmha.ca


Kent Weber

Competitive Director

competitivedirector@dcmha.ca


Meghan Haugen

Recreational Director

recdirector@dcmha.ca


Bodie Johnson

Equipment Director

equipment@dcmha.ca


Hugh Collins

Asst. Equipment & Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@dcmha.ca


Micheal Slinger

Recruitment, Retention and Community Relations Director

commrelations@dcmha.ca


Kelly Kautz

Tournament Director

tournamentdirector@dcmha.ca


Tyler Morgan

Fundraising Director

fundraising@dcmha.ca


Mike Reid

League Director

leaguedirector@dcmha.ca


Meghan Haugen

Covid-19 Protocol

covidprotocol@dcmha.ca


DCMHA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information