Learn to Play - Learn to Play



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Kin Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Memorial Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kin Arena Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Kin Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM *Please note change in day for practice*
Memorial Arena Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Coaches and On Ice Help, please be ready by 8AM
Kin Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Memorial Arena Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Kin Arena Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM NOTE* practice time & day NO PRACTICE on SAT/SUN due to Tournament.
Kin Arena Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Memorial Arena Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Kin Arena Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Kin Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Kin Arena Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Memorial Arena Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Kin Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Notes
Kin Arena Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Notes
Kin Arena Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Notes
Kin Arena Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started